Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Whoa, Awesome New Flash Sales today Only

 

24 Hours Only
Introducing the Tropical Drink Fold-it!
Create a yummy cool drink in your favorite flavor!

Club Members you get your club discount too
FLASH SALE up to 25% + 20% off
24 Hours Only or Until Sold Out
New Surfboard Slimline Fold-it!
You'll love this new summer shaped card!

Stack your discounts! Flash Sale Price + Your Club Discount
FLASH SALE up to 25% + 20% off
24 Hours Only
YAY... Little Peep Liam is here!
Football loving Little Peep Liam is available today!

Club Members Save BIG
FLASH SALE up to 25% + 20% off
New Little Peep Shoe Dies!
You asked and Stephanie designed lots of shoes for your little peeps!
New Crazy Critters Online Class!

Spots are going fast, don't let it sell out before you get yours!
Join Stephanie for a fun evening of crafting! 
Stephanie always shares her best techniques for class and we can't wait for you to see what she's dreamed up.

Tuesday July 26th
5pm Pacific

If you can't join in live the class will be recorded and you'll have forever access to watch anytime!

Club Members get your discount on classes too! 
JOIN THE CLUB FAMILY
FREE WELCOME GIFTS + BIG DISCOUNTS!
Join or Upgrade to the Die Hard Club 
today and your happy mail will include...

1 Free Stamp Set + 1 Free Die Set
As a welcome gift!

PLUS ALL Die Hard Club Members will receive a Stephanie FREEBIE every month for the rest of 2022!


*Free shipping on club sets in the U.S.
(Canada only .50 & International only 1.50)

*15% club discount
*$15 Gift Certificate on your anniversary
*We've added Club Points just for Club Members! 
(Check out how to earn points below)

BEST DEAL IN TOWN 
Only $29.99 
for Stamps & Matching Dies!


(Free shipping in the U.S. only, Canada .50 & International 1.50)
*sales tax applied for applicable states
Chat with Stephanie!  Live!  Unedited!  
Personal (and with NO makeup!)  ;)
LIVE on YouTube and Facebook
NEW TIME!
Thursday night's 5PM Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8PM Eastern!

Remember this event is ALWAYS recorded! Tune in to watch anytime!


See what Stephanie is making each week. 
Live on YouTube or Facebook! See you there!

0 comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments!

If you have a question or a Customer Service issue, please contact us via our website. We do not always see blog comments in a timely manner. Thanks!