Sunday, August 7, 2022

Whoa, awesome new flash items today!

 

24 Hours Only
Introducing the Fancy Edge Square Flip-it
This one MIGHT BE NEW to YOU!
Flip-its are Stephanie's 1st signature interactive card design and this design features a simple square center with a fancy edge! So cute!

Released in VERY limited quantities in 2014, this one MIGHT be new to you!


Club Members you get your club discount too
FLASH SALE up to 25% + 20% off
24 Hours Only or Until Sold Out
New 5x7 Dino Longneck Fold-it!
Send a happy Dino greeting to everyone you know with this adorable Shaped Card!

Stack your discounts! Flash Sale Price + Your Club Discount
FLASH SALE up to 25% + 20% off
24 Hours Only
YAY... A2 Basic Tri Background!
Tri Backgrounds are super HOT, get this one quick!!

Club Members Save BIG
FLASH SALE up to 25% + 20% off
New Big Word Hello!
Fill you card front with a punch with this big script word featuring stitched lines!
New Cheerful Happy Birthday Die!
Say Happy Birthday to special friends and family in style with this simple yet happy font combo!
JOIN THE CLUB FAMILY
FREE WELCOME GIFTS + BIG DISCOUNTS!
Join or Upgrade to the Die Hard Club 
today and your happy mail will include...

1 Free Stamp Set + 1 Free Die Set
As a welcome gift!

PLUS ALL Die Hard Club Members will receive a Stephanie FREEBIE every month for the rest of 2022!

This month Stamp and Die Hard Club Members are getting a super cute mini die set that will be perfect for fall! New club members get it too!


*Free shipping on club sets in the U.S.
(Canada only .50 & International only 1.50)

*15% club discount
*$15 Gift Certificate on your anniversary
*We've added Club Points just for Club Members! 
(Check out how to earn points below)

BEST DEAL IN TOWN 
Only $29.99 
for Stamps & Matching Dies!


(Free shipping in the U.S. only, Canada .50 & International 1.50)
*sales tax applied for applicable states
Chat with Stephanie!  Live!  Unedited!  
Personal (and with NO makeup!)  ;)
LIVE on YouTube and Facebook
Tiffany from Totally Tiffany will be our special guest this week... Thursday 8/11/22!

Thursday night's 5PM Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8PM Eastern!

Remember this event is ALWAYS recorded! Tune in to watch anytime!


See what Stephanie is making each week. 
Live on YouTube or Facebook! See you there!

0 comments:

Post a Comment

We love comments!

If you have a question or a Customer Service issue, please contact us via our website. We do not always see blog comments in a timely manner. Thanks!